Show Schedule-2017/18
Click on event for further details.
Date Event 2018 Sunday 25th Feb Dressage Sunday 4th Mar Clear Round Jumping Sunday 25th Mar Dressage Sunday 1st Apr Easter Show Sunday 22nd Apr Dressage Sunday 20th May Dressage Sunday 2nd Sep Clear Round Jumping Sunday 23rd Sep Dressage-Schedule to follow Sunday 14th Oct Clear Round Jumping Sunday 28th Oct Dressage-Schedule to follow Sunday 4th Nov Clear Round Jumping Sunday 25th Nov Dressage-Schedule to follow Sunday 2nd Dec Clear Round Jumping Sunday 16th Dec Dressage-Schedule to follow
Any queries or further info required, please contact either: Sue O'Connell  07791611223 Sharon Marshall 07799585227